Thursday, June 30, 2011

Weekly Super Saver 6/30/2011



Thursday 6/30/2011 through 7/6/2011




All this week we will be offering a 20% discount on Riding Gloves. Time to stock up!

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Weekly Super Saver 6/23/2011




Thursday 6/23/2011 through Wednesday 6/29/2011

It's time to outfit your child. All kid's clothing, boots, breeches, polos, chaps, gloves, helmets and show shirts are on sale this week at 20% off.

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Summer Clearance Sale



This weekend Friday, Saturday & Sunday, June 17, 18 & 19, we are having our Summer Clearance Sale. Everything is at least 15% off.

All Spring/Summer Fashion is 25% off. This includes brands like Ariat, Goode Rider, Joules, Irideon & Kerrits.

USPA Polo Shirts regularly $30.00 only $19.99 this weekend.

Over 60 pairs of tall boots at 1/2 price.

Fly masks for $4.99.

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Weekly Super Saver 6/9/2011




Thursday 6/9/2011 through Wednesday 6/15/2011




Helmet Awareness Day

HELMET AWARENESS DAY is Saturday June 11th.
Helmet Awareness Day was begun as a way to make all riders aware of how important it is to wear a helmet every time they get on a horse, and to show that leading riders are in complete support of this campaign.


In recognition of Helmet Awareness Day Winning Edge Tack Shop will be offering a 10% DISCOUNT on ALL HELMETS and SAFETY VESTS this week.


Brands include Charles Owen, GPA, IRH, Tipperary, Ovation, and Aegis.
For more information on Helmet Awarenes Day and to purchase T-Shirts (proceeds donated to injured riders) go to: http://www.riders4helmets.com/.

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Phone Problems

Our problems have been partially resolved. Please use our regular numbers. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Phone Problems

Our phone server has gone out which means we have no phones presently. We are working on a solution but until this is solved please use email or fax to 352-622-9011. Thanks

Thursday, June 2, 2011

Weekly Super Saver 6/2/2011



Thursday 6/2/2011 through Wednesday 6/8/2011

Since you have been asking for it, we are going to have a BIT sale this week. All bits are 20% off!