Thursday, July 28, 2011

Weekly Super Saver 7/28/2011



Thursday 7/28/2011 through Wednesday 8/3/2011

It's the GREEN SALE this week. Everything GREEN is on SALE. GREEN shirts, GREEN breeches, GREEN jackets, GREEN saddle pads, GREEN labels, GREEN products or anything else GREEN. Find some GREEN and Save some GREEN. 20% off all GREEN!

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Weekly Super Saver 7/21/2011



Thursday 7/21/2011 through Wednesday 7/27/2011

We are introducing the new Ovation Aeros Paddock Boots this week at the special introductory price of $79.96. Regular price is $99.95.Features include high quality, vapor-permeable leather to keep you feet dry, and forged steel shanks for maximum support in and out of the saddle. Rubber outsoles with air pockets to keep the boot light and comfortable and the patented Carbosan(R) innersock delivers antibacterial, antifungal and anti-odor qualities.

Thursday, July 14, 2011

This week's special!


This week we are featuring all denim look riding breeches at 25% off. These breeches are perfect for casual summer riding, running errands, or if you just want to look good! Brands included are Romfh, FITS, Equine Couture, USG, and Goode Rider. Get yours before they're gone!

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Weekly Super Saver 7/7/2011



Thursday 7/7/2011 through Wednesday 7/13/2011






This week's special: Easycare Hoofboots are 25% off. This includes Old Mac Boots, Boa Boots, all of the Easyboot styles and accessories. These are great products for protecting the barefoot horse while trail or endurance riding.