Thursday, September 29, 2011

Weekly Super Saver 9/29/2011

Thursday 9/2/2011 through Wednesday 10/5/2011

BIT SALE

Everyone needs to try a new bit now and then. To make that easier for you, you can take 20% off any of our over 2,000 in stock BITS this week.

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Weekly Super Saver 9/22/2011

Thursday 9/22/2011 through Wednesday 9/28/11

It's the RED SALE this week. Everything RED is on SALE. RED shirts, RED breeches, RED jackets, RED saddle pads, RED labels, RED products or anything else RED. Find some RED and Save some GREEN. 20% off all RED!

Thursday, September 15, 2011

17th Anniversary Sale

Our 17TH Anniversary Sale starts Friday September 16th and runs through Sunday the 18th.

Minimum 15% off All Merchandise!

       Summer Apparel 50% off
       Deep Discounts on Select Styles of Tall Boots, Paddock Boots and Half Chaps
       Many More Specials throughout the Store

Spin for FREE GIFT with Every Purchase. Prizes include Snafle Bridles, Saddle Pads and much more!


Sale Dates:
Friday 9/16 – Saturday 9/17 – Sunday 9/18
Sale Hours:
Friday: 9 to 6 - Saturday: 9 to 5 - Sunday: Noon to 4

In Store Only. No Phone Orders Please

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Super Saver - Joint Supplements 20% Off

Acti-Flex 4000
Thursday 9/8 through Wednesday 9/14

We know joint supplements can be expensive and that many of our customers are feeding them. That's why the Winning Edge is offering all joint supplements at 20% off this week. 


Friday, September 2, 2011

Labor Day Weekend

The Winning Edge will be closed Sunday and Monday September 4th and 5th for Labor Day.  We will reopen on Tuesday at 9:00 AM.

Thursday, September 1, 2011

Weekly Super Saver 9/1/11



Thursday 9/1/2011 Through Wednesday 9/7/2011

Everything Hoof 20% Off


That's right, everything you might use for your horse's hooves is 20% off. Hoof dressing, polish, venice turpentine, bell boots, feed supplements and anything else you can think of for their feet is 20% off all week at the Winning Edge.