Thursday, April 26, 2012

Weekly Super Saver 4/26/2012

Thursday 4/26/2012 through Wednesday 5/1/2012











This week we have a letter game. The letter is "C".  Find something that starts wit a "C" and take 20% off.  That could be something like clippers, conditioners or calm coat for example.  A brand name that starts with "C"  like say Cashel would work too! 

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Weekly Super Saver 4/19/2012

Thursday 4/19/2012 through 4/25/2012



This week take 20% off BREECHES.  Pick from knee patch, full seat, side zip, euroseat and tights.  Lady's men's and children's.

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Weekly Super Saver 4/12/2012

Thursday 7/12/2012 thru Wednesday 4/18/12

This week we have a shipment of Dri-Lex Show Shirts from Ovation.  The regular price is $61.95. This week only $29.99.  All other show shirts are 20% off.

Friday, April 6, 2012

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Weekly Super Saver 4/5/2012

Thursday 4/5/2012 through Wednesday 4/11/12

 

Happy Easter Sale!  Take 20% off any PURPLE or YELLOW.  This includes the product or the packaging (e.g. Horse Health Products) or the labeling.