Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Weekly Super Saver - The Letter "C" Game

Thursday 6/28/2012 through Wednesday 7/4/2012






This week we have a letter game. The letter is "C".  Find something that starts with a "C" and take 20% off.  That could be something like a Curry comb, a Cap or a Crop for example.  A brand name that starts with "C"  like say Cosequin would work too! 

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Weekly Super Saver 6/21/2012

Thursday 6/21/2012 through Wednesday 6/27/2012

Saddle Pads  Saddle Pads  Saddle Pads  Saddle Pads


 This week all saddle pads are 20% off!  There are over 500 to pick from.


Friday, June 15, 2012

Summer Clearance Sale 2012

Summer Clearance Sale! 
Minimum 15% Off Everything 
Friday 6/15 - Sunday 6/17
Ivermectin from $2.99
Fly masks and fly spray 25% off
USPS polo shirts $19.99

25% OFF ALL SUMMER APPAREL

Brands such as Ariat, Irideon, Joules, Goode Rider and FITS

Sale Dates and Hours:
Friday 6/15 from 9am to 6pm
Saturday 6/16 from 9am to 5pm
Sunday 6/17 from Noon to 4pm
Questions? Email us at  
No Phone Orders Please
In Store Only 

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Weekly Super Saver - Helmet Awareness


Helmet Awareness Day

Thursday 6/7/2011 through Wednesday 6/13/2011



HELMET AWARENESS DAY is Saturday June 9th.
Helmet Awareness Day was begun as a way to make all riders aware of how important it is to wear a helmet every time they get on a horse, and to show that leading riders are in complete support of this campaign.


In recognition of Helmet Awareness Day Winning Edge Tack Shop will be offering a 20% DISCOUNT on ALL HELMETS  this week.


Brands include Charles Owen, GPA, IRH, Tipperary, Ovation, and Aegis.