Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Brown Super Saver

Thursday 11/1/2012 through Wednesday 11/7/2011


We have the mother of all color sales this week - BROWN.  That's right, anything BROWN is 20% off.  That includes colors like CHOCOLATE, HAVANA, COCOA , TAN or BEIGE. If you can't save a fortune this week, you can't shop!

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Weekly Super Saver Blankets

Thursday 10/25/2012 through Wednesday 10/31/2012

We are closing out all sorts of leftover sheets, coolers, stable blankets and turnout rugs -25% off.


These are discontinued colors and odd sizes from manufactures like Horsewares, Weatherbeata, Ovation and Rambo. There are about 150 to pick from so come early to find your size.

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Weekly Suer Saver - Hoof



Thursday 10/18/2012 through Wednesday 10/24/2012

Everything Hoof 20% Off


That's right, everything you might use for your horse's hooves is 20% off. Hoof dressing, polish, venice turpentine, bell boots, feed supplements and anything else you can think of for their feet is 20% off all week at the Winning Edge.

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Weekly Super Saver - The Letter B

Thursday 10/11/2012 through Wednesday 10/17/2012



This week we have a letter game. The letter is "B".  Find something that starts wit a "B" and take 20% off.  That could be something like a brush, a bucket or a blanket for example.  A brand name that starts with "B"  like say Blundstone would work too! 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Clippers Super Saver

Thursday 10/4/2012 through Wednesday 10/10/2012





The days are getting shorter and the hair is getting longer.  Clipping season is here. All CLIPPERS, BLADES, LUBES, OIL etc are 15% off this week only.